Knollwood Church Staff

LeeFam.jpg

Joe & Angela Lee

Lead Pastors

Joe@knollwoodchurch.net

Moore.png

Mark Moore

Worship Pastor

Mark@knollwoodchurch.net

IMG_0562.JPG

Landis & Victoria Herndon

Children's Pastors

Kids@knollwoodchurch.net

AK6A3230.JPG

Chris & Hannah Roberts

Student Pastors

Chris@knollwoodchurch.net

CornelsonS1.jpg

Sally Cornelson

Knollwood Christian School Principal

Scornelson@knollwoodchristianschool.com

Johnson.jpg

Christina Johnson

Joyland Daycare Director

Christina@joylanddaycare.com

CornelsonJ1.jpg

Jim Cornelson

Business Administrator

Jim@knollwoodchurch.net

IMG_3893.jpg

Dararith Kuy

Properties Director

D@knollwoodchurch.net